Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

JC Lewis Mazda Dealership was great to work with. The facility is very clean and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Our sales associate, Anthony Jerral went above and beyond to work with us and answer our questions. His patience and professionalism is outstanding. Anthony is an asset to JC Lewis! Our time with Alexander Cadiz, the Finance Manager was easy. He worked with me to make sure my goals were achieved. I highly recommend JC Lewis Mazda and hope we get a dealership in the Lowcountry of South Carolina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

My salesman was Uli Bier and he was very helpful and knowledgeable! My first Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Zabet Mihalik is the very best represetative of any car dealer we have dealt with in over 50 years of buying and leasing cars. She is one of a kind that anyone looking for a car would be grateful to deal with and any dealer would be fortunate to have her on the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Picked up a CPO CX-90, live over two hours away, everything was on schedule and ready when we arrive. Anthony was great to work with during the buying and delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I was very pleased with the service from selecting the vehicle to the processing of the loan. I believe I make an excellent choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone at Mazda was so friendly and knowledgeable about the different cars and SUVs they have. I took home my beautiful 2024 Mazda CX50 premium plus straight off the delivery truck(after pre inspection tests done) Anthony and everyone up there were amazing!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Outstanding customer service from the moment I stepped into the showroom! Anthony Jerral was the part of our experience. Highly recommend this dealership and their sales team’s attention to detail and focus on the customer’s experience. Pricing was excellent and the home delivery of the vehicles was the cherry on the cake! Thank you JC Lewis Mazda! We are beyond thrilled with our CX5’s and our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience talking with Miss Amanda Long, and getting information from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Service and customer care is above reproach. I would buy at this location REGARDLESS of price because of their service across the board. 5- Star rating is under rating this dealership as it should have double that off available. 100% satisfaction is a guarantee that they put into force daily. Shop nowhere else. This is THE Lincoln dealer for me. Dr/ COL Russ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Service Department is exceptional. We have a Mazda CX9 2012. Always have taken it to Fairway Mazda in Savannah for service up-keep. Recently I took it there for break issues however I knew it wasn’t my brake pads but something to do with the breaks. They kept it for a few days and thought they had it fixed but after driving less than a mile I had sensor lights come on that didn’t come on before. I immediately turned around and went back. It took some days to be repaired all in all, but it was ok because when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

We bought a great car from a wonderful Sales Person. The best part of our experience was our Sales Person Jeremiah Rose. He knows his product and was explaining all the features on the test drive. When we got the car home and has other questions while driving it, we called Jeremiah and he took the time to answer all of our questions. I would recommend Fairway to any of my friends and tell them to ask for Jeremiah. He is like his last name, a Rose of a sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

7 CARS LATER I AM PROUD TO WRITE THAT MIKE ARIAS(sales) is fabulous.Sold us 3 CARS.The service dept and management has been beyond expectations.You will be so satisfied doing business with this dealership.It will be a pleasant experience. Cathy Uhlig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

It's our second Mazda that we're buying in the last two years with this dealership.We are very happy with their sales manager Osha Berry.He was very professional and kept his word on what we agreed in the starting negotiations- a quality that I respect very much in man.I recommend Osha Berry to be your go see guy in Fairway Mazda Savannah. Ivan and Nora

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2013

Very Friendly! Was nice and worked with the finance company to get the price were I wanted it. Took the time to find the right vehicle for Me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2012

Osha Berry is the man - a true GENIUS! and who wouldn't want to buy a car from the one and only, LEGEND, Jimmie "POPCORN" Manies! Im a true customer for life! Was truly wowed from step one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2012

I purchased a new Mazdare from Fairway and been more than happy with the car and the service. The people are very friendly and nice to me. I would recommend them to friends. I also have my Ford Escape serviced at this location. Lloyd Dosier, 21 E 65th Street, Savannah, Ga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2011

I was looking for a mazda 3 and had a hard time finding what i wanted in atlanta. I got online and looked around and found what i was looking for at Fairway Mazda in Savannah. I contacted Emily the internet manager and arranged to purchase the car and also she also had my trade in appraised . So when i left to drive the 4 hours to Savannah I had my price locked in and my trade in as well. Was one of the easiest transactions for a new car that I have ever experienced. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2011

I travelled to this dealer in Savannah because I was not happy with the service we were receiving in Hilton Head,my residence. I initially contacted Savannah Mazda via the web and received an immediate response to my inquiry about new Mazda 3's which was followed up by a phone call from the internet sales office informing me of my options on car's available. This call from Emily was very friendly and open. This was followed up with a scheduled appointment to test drive and the car was ready upon my arrival. I'm sorry I have forgotten other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2010

Working with this dealership was great. with my husband being deployed they took the time to get the papers to him. While i was able to start all the forms here, taking the truck home with me on the same day. they had lots of knowledge about the truck, dealing with the miles program. Also they had lots of patiences with have my 2yr old running around. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review